Skip to main content

How to delete unused views

Written by Charnjit Singh Dharival

Planner has several unused views in our system that require deleting.


To remove unused views, please complete the following steps:

  1. Click View then click View Manager.

  2. Click Saved Views drop down and select the View use wish to delete.

  3. Click Delete then click Yes if you are happy with deleting the View.

Did this answer your question?