The Tombstone tables in the database are growing very large and this is slowing down the overall speed of how Orchestrate operates.
What do the Tombstone tables represent?
User would like to delete the data from them and is there anyway to turn off the tombstone data?
These tables are used in a multi-user environment where some users tasks and orders have been deleted by others and should be removed from their own session of Orchestrate.
To clear down the data in the Tombstone tables, please raise a new case online and reference the title of this article.
