After I have upgraded, the default planning range and default task duration from the tools, options have been copied over, but not the User settings.
The functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.71. Please upgrade to this version or above. The user settings are copied across from the previous version so long as the current user settings are removed from the latest version database before logging in.
Need further help?
Please contact support, confirming what is missing in terms of settings, and the version you are using. We will be happy to help!
