The following features are included in this release:
Bulk dataflow steps in a transaction. In a dataflow, we now group steps that are transacted and include those within their own individual transaction. If there are any errors in any of the steps of the transaction, we would then roll back the transaction.
When copying a plan, you now have the option to copy archived tasks.
Build finish to start of setup plugin for 7.69.
Writeback to ASC now includes an option to not update the order quantity on released orders.
Orchestrate MyDesk automatically exits out if you've failed to login.
Session management is now displayed in MyDesk.
Copying user information is optional in copy live to play
When planning backwards with a backwards planning resolution of zero, the user is made aware of this.
When colouring by component availability, different colours are now used for each status.
The actuals tab is in read-only mode if any of the selected tasks are in SFDC.
To request the upgrade, please start a conversation on the Access Community Portal. How to contact Support via the MyAccess Portal | Orchestrate Help Centre

