When running the algorithm planner step by step from my algorithm, user receives the desired result. When running it automatically, a different result generates.
Please check the algorithm steps have the correct filters, date range and add to plan date. For example, when running the Delete Orders op step on the algorithm, it cancels them, unless you save the plan.
