Skip to main content

Remove existing resource from the task and add a different secondary resource and both resources appear when replanning the same task

Written by Charnjit Singh Dharival
  • User removes a secondary resource to ask task with another resource and click apply. When they unplan and replan the task, the removed resource and added resource both display from the edit tasks window.

  • Only the added resource should be present and the removed resource should not display.


This functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.66. Please upgrade to this version or above.

Did this answer your question?