Skip to main content

Check Downstream Planned Usages reticks itself automatically

For help when unticking Downstream Planned Usages, save and closed the plan and log out, and upon logging in the Planned Usages has been reticked again.

Written by Tom Higgs

How will this be fixed so that Downstream Planned Usages is not reticked?

This functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.68. Please upgrade.


Need more information?

If you would like more information on how this release change was implemented, please contact support, and we will be able to give you the information you need.

Did this answer your question?