Skip to main content

The information stays in the form view when deleting orders from the demand planner

Written by Charnjit Singh Dharival

User has restored a copy of their live Orchestrate database to there test system which restored fine, the problem comes in when they delete a demand line from the weekly demand and then click apply. Once the system has saved the change the deleted line reappears in the same place it was deleted from. User has tried to delete demand from 2 different PC's and tried with 3 different user accounts and the same result occurs.


Please start a new conversation on the Access Community Portal.

Did this answer your question?