When using view manager, typing to filter views then clicking Delete deletes the top view in the list, not the selected one.
The functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.84. Please upgrade to this version or above.
When using view manager, typing to filter views then clicking Delete deletes the top view in the list, not the selected one.
The functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.84. Please upgrade to this version or above.