Skip to main content

Plan refresh does not correctly sync other planners' changes due to missing client filter

Written by Charnjit Singh Dharival

Tasks in different Process Areas move unprompted after planning; plan and Task History do not refresh properly until Orchestrate is reopened, affecting newly planned works orders related to Resource Groups.


The functionality has been enhanced in Orchestrate version 7.83. Please upgrade to this version or above.

Did this answer your question?